top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCindy Valleen

Day 36: Airplane

July, 2, 2019. 8:55pm. 78 degrees.

It's an outdoor urban experience tonight! Such a lovely evening to be outside and near the airport. I know some people find the sound of airplanes annoying. And it may seem odd for me to feature an airplane because I've been focused on nature, but I'd like to take a moment to honor this human-made invention. Hey, if you want to get to a distant outdoor location, often an airplane is your best bet. I just have to admit that I love airplanes. I could never begin to count how many I've seen flying overhead in my life, but for me it never gets old. I think I could watch planes taking off all day long! But please notice the clear sky and how light it still is at 9:00pm. I'm enjoying these warm evenings on these longest days of the year.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page